Board Members


R.M. of Lac du Bonnet
Joan Einarson
Cathie Brereton Secretary
Darrell Scheirich R.M. Council Representative
Town of Lac du Bonnet
Cecile Strong Member at Large
Brian Choptain Town Council Representative



Library Board meets 6 times per year: January, March, May, July, September, November.

Any delegations must contact the Head Librarian prior to meetings.